End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Lecturers and Advisory Board

Lecturers

Picture Contact information
Picture: Meyer, Lukas, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Meyer, Lukas, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:lukas.meyer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2300

Picture: Sanklecha, Pranay, Ass.-Prof. Dr.phil. M.A.

Sanklecha, Pranay, Ass.-Prof. Dr.phil. M.A.

e-mail:pranay.sanklecha@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2306

Picture: Stelzer, Harald, MMag. Dr.phil.

Stelzer, Harald, MMag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:harald.stelzer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1295

Picture: Böddeling, Annika

Böddeling, Annika

e-mail:annika.boeddeling@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7325

Picture: Pölzler, Thomas, Mag.phil. Dr.phil. MA

Pölzler, Thomas, Mag.phil. Dr.phil. MA

e-mail:thomas.poelzler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7307

Picture: Paulo, Norbert, Dr.phil.

Paulo, Norbert, Dr.phil.

e-mail:norbert.paulo@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7326

Picture: Cano Abadia, Monica, PhD

Cano Abadia, Monica, PhD

e-mail:monica.cano-abadia@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7329

Picture: Moser, Elias, Dr.phil. BA MA

Moser, Elias, Dr.phil. BA MA

e-mail:elias.moser@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2323

Picture: Truccone Borgogno, Santiago Damian, MU

Truccone Borgogno, Santiago Damian, MU

e-mail:santiago.truccone-borgogno@uni-graz.at

Picture: Song, Seung Hyun, MA.

Song, Seung Hyun, MA.

e-mail:seung.song@uni-graz.at

Picture: Placani, Adriana, Dr.

Placani, Adriana, Dr.

e-mail:adriana.placani@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2318

Picture: Hiebaum, Christian, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur.

Hiebaum, Christian, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur.

e-mail:christian.hiebaum@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3394

Picture: Klatt, Matthias, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Klatt, Matthias, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:matthias.klatt@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3390

Picture: Steininger, Barbara, Ass.-Prof. MMag. Dr.

Steininger, Barbara, Ass.-Prof. MMag. Dr.

e-mail:barbara.steininger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3585

Picture: Rinofner, Sonja, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Rinofner, Sonja, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:sonja.rinofner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2310

Picture: Marko, Josef, Univ.-Prof. Dr.iur.

Marko, Josef, Univ.-Prof. Dr.iur.

e-mail:josef.marko@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3365, 3374

Picture: Bezemek, Christoph, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. BA LL.M.

Bezemek, Christoph, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. BA LL.M.

e-mail:christoph.bezemek@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3301, 3602

Picture: Finus, Michael, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.pol.

Finus, Michael, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.pol.

e-mail:michael.finus@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3450

Picture: Scherke, Katharina, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Scherke, Katharina, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:katharina.scherke@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7078

Picture: Reicher, Dieter, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Reicher, Dieter, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:dieter.reicher@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3556

Picture: Hadler, Markus, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Hadler, Markus, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:markus.hadler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3541

Picture: Grossmann, Gerhard, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Grossmann, Gerhard, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:gerhard.grossmann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3553

Picture: Oates-Indruchová, Libora, Univ.-Prof. Dr.habil. PhD

Oates-Indruchová, Libora, Univ.-Prof. Dr.habil. PhD

e-mail:libora.oates-indruchova@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7086

Picture: Mikats, Jana, BA. BA. MA.

Mikats, Jana, BA. BA. MA.

e-mail:jana.mikats@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7085

Picture: Kuzmics, Christoph, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. PhD

Kuzmics, Christoph, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. PhD

e-mail:christoph.kuzmics@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7111

Picture: Kreimer, Harald, Mag.rer.nat.

Kreimer, Harald, Mag.rer.nat.

e-mail:harald.kreimer@uni-graz.at

Picture: Dujmovits, Rudolf, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec. Ing.

Dujmovits, Rudolf, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec. Ing.

e-mail:rudolf.dujmovits@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3462

Picture: Darmann, Andreas, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

Darmann, Andreas, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

e-mail:andreas.darmann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7139

Picture: Mellacher, Patrick, B.A.(Econ.) M.Sc. (Econ.)

Mellacher, Patrick, B.A.(Econ.) M.Sc. (Econ.)

e-mail:patrick.mellacher@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3594

Picture: Leopold-Wildburger, Ulrike, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.phil.

Leopold-Wildburger, Ulrike, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.phil.

e-mail:ulrike.leopold@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3492

Picture: Rasmußen, Arleta, Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Rasmußen, Arleta, Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:arleta.rasmussen@uni-graz.at

Picture: Teibenbacher, Peter, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Teibenbacher, Peter, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:peter.teibenbacher@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3523

Picture: Schöpfer, Gerald, Em.o.Univ.-Prof. Em.Univ.-Prof. Mag. DDr.

Schöpfer, Gerald, Em.o.Univ.-Prof. Em.Univ.-Prof. Mag. DDr.

e-mail:gerald.schoepfer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7150

Picture: Krautzer, Thomas, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Krautzer, Thomas, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:thomas.krautzer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3520

Picture: Karimi-Schmidt, Yvonne, Assoz. Prof. Mag.iur. Dr.iur.

Karimi-Schmidt, Yvonne, Assoz. Prof. Mag.iur. Dr.iur.

e-mail:yvonne.schmidt@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3419

Picture: Kleinert, Jörn, Univ.-Prof. Dr.habil.

Kleinert, Jörn, Univ.-Prof. Dr.habil.

e-mail:joern.kleinert@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3443

Picture: Acham, Karl, Em.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Dr.h.c.

Acham, Karl, Em.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Dr.h.c.

e-mail:karl.acham@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6816

Picture: Prisching, Manfred, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.iur.

Prisching, Manfred, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.iur.

e-mail:manfred.prisching@uni-graz.at

Picture: Palan, Nicole, Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Palan, Nicole, Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:nicole.palan@uni-graz.at

Picture: Zimmermann, Claudia, Mag.rer.soc.oec. Bakk. MSc.

Zimmermann, Claudia, Mag.rer.soc.oec. Bakk. MSc.

e-mail:claudia.zimmermann@uni-graz.at

Picture: Nungesser, Frithjof, Dr.phil. M.A.

Nungesser, Frithjof, Dr.phil. M.A.

e-mail:frithjof.nungesser@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7077

Picture: Kraemer, Klaus, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Kraemer, Klaus, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:klaus.kraemer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3546

Picture: Wohlfahrt, Gerhard, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Wohlfahrt, Gerhard, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:gerhard.wohlfahrt@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3452

Picture: Borsky, Stefan, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Borsky, Stefan, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:stefan.borsky@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7514

Picture: Moebius, Stephan, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Moebius, Stephan, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:stephan.moebius@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7081

Picture: Sturn, Richard, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Sturn, Richard, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:richard.sturn@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3461

Picture: Bieber, David Florian, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Bieber, David Florian, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:florian.bieber@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6822

Picture: Kmezic, Sanja, Dr.iur.

Kmezic, Sanja, Dr.iur.

e-mail:sanja.kmezic@uni-graz.at

Picture: Poier, Klaus, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur.

Poier, Klaus, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur.

e-mail:klaus.poier@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3380

Picture: Isak, Hubert, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.iur.

Isak, Hubert, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.iur.

e-mail:hubert.isak@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3627

Picture: Oberleitner, Gerd, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur.

Oberleitner, Gerd, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur.

e-mail:gerd.oberleitner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3417

Picture: Benedek, Wolfgang, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.iur.

Benedek, Wolfgang, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.iur.

e-mail:wolfgang.benedek@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3411

Picture: Schulev-Steindl, Eva, Univ.-Prof. MMag. Dr.iur. LL.M. (LSE)

Schulev-Steindl, Eva, Univ.-Prof. MMag. Dr.iur. LL.M. (LSE)

e-mail:eva.schulev-steindl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3601, 6707

Picture: Unger, Hedwig, Mag. Dr.iur.

Unger, Hedwig, Mag. Dr.iur.

e-mail:hedwig.unger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3376

Picture: Folz, Hans-Peter, Univ.-Prof. Dr.iur.

Folz, Hans-Peter, Univ.-Prof. Dr.iur.

e-mail:hans-peter.folz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3625

Picture: Fallend, Franz, Mag. Dr.

Fallend, Franz, Mag. Dr.

e-mail:franz.fallend@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3365

Picture: Grabovac, Daniela, Mag.iur.

Grabovac, Daniela, Mag.iur.

e-mail:grabovac@adss.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3365

Picture: Toggenburg, Gabriel Nikolaij, Dr.

Toggenburg, Gabriel Nikolaij, Dr.

e-mail:gtoggenburg@gmail.com

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3365

Picture: Pirker, Jürgen, Ass.-Prof. MMag. DDr.

Pirker, Jürgen, Ass.-Prof. MMag. DDr.

e-mail:juergen.pirker@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7412

Picture: Dumpelnik, Jürgen, MMag. Dr.

Dumpelnik, Jürgen, MMag. Dr.

e-mail:juergen.dumpelnik@uni-graz.at

Picture: Wieser, Bernd, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur. Dr.phil.

Wieser, Bernd, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur. Dr.phil.

e-mail:bernd.wieser@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3367, 3381

Picture: Schnedl, Gerhard, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur.

Schnedl, Gerhard, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur.

e-mail:gerhard.schnedl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3379

Picture: Hofstätter, Christoph, Ass.-Prof. Mag.iur. Dr.iur. Bakk.phil.

Hofstätter, Christoph, Ass.-Prof. Mag.iur. Dr.iur. Bakk.phil.

e-mail:christoph.hofstaetter@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3367, 6715

Picture: Saywald-Wedl, Sandra, Mag.iur.

Saywald-Wedl, Sandra, Mag.iur.

e-mail:sandra.saywald-wedl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3389

Picture: Busek, Erhard

Busek, Erhard

e-mail:erhard.busek@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3365

Picture: Harzl, Benedikt, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur. M.A.

Harzl, Benedikt, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur. M.A.

e-mail:benedikt.harzl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6550

Picture: Kettemann, Matthias, Mag. Dr.iur. LL.M.(Harvard)

Kettemann, Matthias, Mag. Dr.iur. LL.M.(Harvard)

e-mail:matthias.kettemann@uni-graz.at

Picture: Werther-Pietsch, Ursula, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. MinR

Werther-Pietsch, Ursula, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. MinR

e-mail:ursula.werther-pietsch@univie.ac.at

Picture: Pippan, Christian, Mag. Dr.iur.

Pippan, Christian, Mag. Dr.iur.

e-mail:christian.pippan@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3415

Picture: Knauder, Bernadette, E.MA MMag.phil.

Knauder, Bernadette, E.MA MMag.phil.

e-mail:bernadette.knauder@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1528

Picture: Alves das Chagas, Carolina, Bach. master Mestr.

Alves das Chagas, Carolina, Bach. master Mestr.

e-mail:carolina.alves-das-chagas@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3288

Picture: Becker, Myriam, M Law LL.M.

Becker, Myriam, M Law LL.M.

e-mail:myriam.becker@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6699

Picture: Pail, Christa Helene, Mag.iur.

Pail, Christa Helene, Mag.iur.

e-mail:christa.pail@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3361

Picture: Gragl, Paul, Priv.-Doz. MMag. Dr.

Gragl, Paul, Priv.-Doz. MMag. Dr.

e-mail:paul.gragl@uni-graz.at

Picture: Mickonyte, Aiste, Dr.iur. BA. LL.M.

Mickonyte, Aiste, Dr.iur. BA. LL.M.

e-mail:aiste.mickonyte@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3273

Picture: Heinemann, Johanna, Mag.iur.

Heinemann, Johanna, Mag.iur.

e-mail:johanna.heinemann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3287

Picture: Schoditsch, Thomas, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.iur.

Schoditsch, Thomas, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.iur.

e-mail:thomas.schoditsch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3396

Picture: Schwellnus, Guido, M.A. Ph.D

Schwellnus, Guido, M.A. Ph.D

e-mail:guido.schwellnus@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3603

Picture: Lantschner, Emma, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur.

Lantschner, Emma, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur.

e-mail:emma.lantschner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7413

Picture: Höllinger, Franz, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Höllinger, Franz, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:franz.hoellinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3543

Picture: Jakelja, Luka, Mag.rer.soc.oec. Bakk.rer.soc.oec. Bakk.rer.soc.oec. MA

Jakelja, Luka, Mag.rer.soc.oec. Bakk.rer.soc.oec. Bakk.rer.soc.oec. MA

e-mail:luka.jakelja@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7096

Coordination

Univ.Prof. Dr.

Lukas Meyer

Coordinator
Ass.Prof. Dr.

Pranay Sanklecha

Substitute Coordinator

Contact

Project management; Primary Contact Person
Attemsgasse 25/II 8010 Graz
Kanita Kovacevic Mag.phil. Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 2299
Fax:+43 (0)316 380 - 9705

please contact for an appointment

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:


End of this page section.